Praise & Worship Hymn Solos – Alto Sax Play-Along

15 hymns arranged for solo performance by Stan Pethel. Includes:*Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus *Blessed Be The Name *Brethren, We Have Met To Worship *Come, Christians, Join To Sing *Come, Thou Fount Of Every Blessing *Fairest Lord Jesus *Holy, Holy, Holy *I Need Thee Every Hour *I Stand Amazed In The Presence (My Savior’s Love) *My Faith Looks Up To Thee *O Worship The King *Praise To The Lord, The Almighty *Rejoice Ye Pure In Heart *To God Be The Glory *We Have Heard The Joyful Sound.



Subscrible and receive the following!

  • Notification of website updates
  • Notification of Events in your area
  • Givewaways/Promotions